Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-03-20T14:16:27+00:00

How to Contact the IFI offices

  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Dublin
    3044 Lake Drive,
    Citywest Business Campus,
    Dublin 24.
    Emaildublin@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +353 1 2787022
    Fax: +353 1 2787025
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Clonmel
    Anglsea Street,
    Clonmel,
    Co. Tipperary,
    Ireland.
    Emailclonmel@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +00 353 52 6180055
    Fax:
     +00 353 52 6123971
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Macroom
    Sunnyside House,
    Macroom,
    County Cork,
    Ireland. 
    E-mail
    macroom@fisheriesireland.ie 
    Tel:
     +353 26 41221
    Fax: +353 26 41223
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Limerick
    Ashbourne Business Park,
    Dock Road,
    Limerick,
    Ireland.
    Emaillimerick@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +353 61 300238
    Fax: + 353 61 300308
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Galway
    The Weir Lodge,
    Earl’s Island,
    Galway,
    Ireland.
    Emailgalway@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +353 91 563118
    Fax: +353 91 566335
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Ballina
    Abbey Street,
    Ballina, Co Mayo,
    Ireland.
    Emailballina@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +353 96 22788
    Fax: +353 96 70543
  • Inland Fisheries Ireland – Ballyshannon
    Station Road,
    Ballyshannon,
    Co. Donegal,
    Ireland.
    Emailballyshannon@fisheriesireland.ie
    Tel: +353 71 9851435
    Fax: +353 71 9851816

IFI offices will be closed Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, St. Stephen Day and New Year’s Day. Please allow sufficient time for delivery of orders allowing for Christmas posting and IFI office opening times over the holiday period. Dismiss